Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Welcome to Claude Thompson Elementary School
3284 Rectortown Road
Marshall, Va. 20115
540-422-7690   Fax:  540-422-7709
 
Marypat Warter, Principal - mwarter@fcps1.org
Mollie Hess, Asst. Principal- mhess@fcps1.org
Darlene Grant, Secretary  - dgrant@fcps1.org
Barbara Richmond, Office Assist - brichmond@fcps1.org
Barbara Reed, School Nurse - breed@fcps1.org
Ann Gray - Cafeteria Manager - agray@fcps1.org